Our Team


Service

 

Bart Shultz - Sales and Service

bart@tsthydraulics.com

Brandon Shultz - Service

brandon@tsthydraulics.com

Ben Jensen - Sales and Service

ben@tsthydraulics.com

Don Akers - Hydrostatic Service

don@tsthydraulics.com

Caleigh Akers - Hydrostatic Service

caleigh@tsthydraulics.com

 

 

 

Sales

 

Dan Shultz - Outside Sales

danny@tsthydraulics.com

Cain Shultz - Sales

cain@tsthydraulics.com

Todd Bryant - Inside Sales

todd@tsthydraulics.com

Peter Marks - Industrial Sales Manager

peter@tsthydraulics.com

Administrative

 

Jim Shultz Sr. - Owner

jimsr@tsthydraulics.com

Kathy Cotnoir - Accounting

kathy@tsthydraulics.com